OUR TEAM

Alice Laird
Executive Director

alice@CleanEnergyEconomy.net
(970) 704-9200 ext 1102

Erica Sparhawk
Deputy Director

erica@CleanEnergyEconomy.net
(970) 704-9200

Maisa Metcalf
Buildings Program Director

maisa@CleanEnergyEconomy.net
(970) 704-9200 ext 1101

Stefan Johnson
Transportation Program Manager

stefan@cleanenergyeconomy.net
(970) 704-9200 ext 1100

Katharine Rushton

Katharine Rushton
Renewable Energy Program Director

krushton@CleanEnergyEconomy.net
(970) 704-9200 ext 1105

Dave Reed
Communications Director

dave@cleanenergyeconomy.net
(970) 704-9200 ext 1103

Karen Wahrmund
Bookkeeper & Grants Coordinator

karen@CleanEnergyEconomy.net
970-704-9200 ext. 1107

Zuleika Pevec
Clean Energy Program Coordinator

zpevec@cleanenergyeconomy.net
970-704-9200 ext. 1104

Heidi McCullough
Buildings Specialist

hmccullough@cleanenergyeconomy.net
970-704-9200 ext. 1103

Zach Benevento-Zahner
Research Associate

zbenevento@CleanEnergyEconomy.net
970-704-9200
540-705-1661