OUR TEAM

STAFF

Alice Laird
Executive Director

ahlaird@cleanenergyeconomy.net
(970) 704-9200 ext 1102

Maisa Metcalf
Deputy Director

mmetcalf@cleanenergyeconomy.net
(970) 704-9200 ext 1101

Karen Wahrmund
Finance Manager

kwahrmund@cleanenergyeconomy.net
970-704-9200 ext. 1107

Dave Reed
Communications Director

dreed@cleanenergyeconomy.net
(970) 704-9200 ext 1106

Heidi McCullough
Buildings Specialist

hmccullough@cleanenergyeconomy.net
970-704-9200 ext. 1103

Zuleika Pevec
Clean Energy Program Manager

zpevec@cleanenergyeconomy.net
970-704-9200 ext. 1104

Christina Matzl
Clean Energy Program Associate

cmatzl@CleanEnergyEconomy.net
970-704-9200 ext. 1105

Martín Bonzi
Clean Energy Program Coordinator

mbonzi@cleanenergyeconomy.net
970-704-9200 ext. 1100

SUBCONTRACTORS

Mike Ogburn
Buildings and Data Management

mikeogburn@gmail.com
720-891-3463

Jeff Dickinson
Energy Codes

biospace@sopris.net
970-618-3146