OUR TEAM

STAFF

Martín Bonzi
Transportation Program Manager

mbonzi@cleanenergyeconomy.net
970-704-9200 ext. 100

Mary Harlan
Interim Transportation Team Lead

mharlan@cleanenergyeconomy.net
970-704-9200 ext. 107

Morgan Hill
Associate Director

mhill@cleanenergyeconomy.net
970-704-9200 ext. 101

Hiromi Kondo
Business Manager

hkondo@cleanenergyeconomy.net
970-704-9200 ext. 110

Alice Laird
Executive Director

ahlaird@cleanenergyeconomy.net
(970) 704-9200 ext. 102

Christina Matzl
Clean Energy Program Associate

cmatzl@CleanEnergyEconomy.net
970-704-9200 ext. 105

Heidi McCullough
Buildings Specialist

hmccullough@cleanenergyeconomy.net
970-704-9200 ext. 103

Zuleika Pevec
Built Environment Team Lead

zpevec@cleanenergyeconomy.net
970-704-9200 ext. 104

Dave Reed
Communications Director

dreed@cleanenergyeconomy.net
(970) 704-9200 ext. 106

Lauren Suhrbier
Renewable Energy Program Lead

lauren@cleanenergyeconomy.net

Dova Castañeda Zilly
Clean Energy Program Associate

dcastanedazilly@cleanenergyeconomy.net
970-704-9200 ext. 113

CONTRACTORS

Mike Ogburn
Buildings and Data Management

mikeogburn@gmail.com
720-891-3463

Jeff Dickinson
Energy Codes

biospace@sopris.net
970-618-3146

Jon Fox-Rubin
Innovation Manager

jon@foxrubin.com
970-948-3595