OUR TEAM

STAFF

Alice Laird
Executive Director

alice@CleanEnergyEconomy.net
(970) 704-9200 ext 1102

Erica Sparhawk
Deputy Director

erica@CleanEnergyEconomy.net
(970) 704-9200

Maisa Metcalf
Director of Programs and Services

maisa@CleanEnergyEconomy.net
(970) 704-9200 ext 1101

Stefan Johnson
Transportation Program Director

stefan@cleanenergyeconomy.net
(970) 704-9200 ext 1100

Dave Reed
Communications Director

dave@cleanenergyeconomy.net
(970) 704-9200 ext 1106

Heidi McCullough
Buildings Specialist

hmccullough@cleanenergyeconomy.net
970-704-9200 ext. 1103

Karen Wahrmund
Bookkeeper & Grants Coordinator

karen@CleanEnergyEconomy.net
970-704-9200 ext. 1107

Zuleika Pevec
Clean Energy Program Coordinator

zpevec@cleanenergyeconomy.net
970-704-9200 ext. 1104

Christina Matzl
Clean Energy Program Associate

cmatzl@CleanEnergyEconomy.net
970-704-9200 ext. 1105

Zach Benevento-Zahner
Research Associate

zbenevento@CleanEnergyEconomy.net
540-705-1661

SUBCONTRACTORS

Katharine Rushton

Katharine Rushton
Renewable Energy

krushton@cleanenergyeconomy.net
970-379-5996

Mike Ogburn
Buildings and Data Management

mikeogburn@gmail.com
720-891-3463

Jeff Dickinson
Energy Codes

biospace@sopris.net
970-618-3146