OUR TEAM

STAFF

Alice Laird
Executive Director

ahlaird@cleanenergyeconomy.net
(970) 704-9200 ext. 102

Morgan Hill
Associate Director

mhill@cleanenergyeconomy.net
970-704-9200 ext. 101

Dave Reed
Communications Director

dreed@cleanenergyeconomy.net
(970) 704-9200 ext. 106

Heidi McCullough
Buildings Specialist

hmccullough@cleanenergyeconomy.net
970-704-9200 ext. 103

Zuleika Pevec
Clean Energy Program Manager

zpevec@cleanenergyeconomy.net
970-704-9200 ext. 104

Christina Matzl
Clean Energy Program Associate

cmatzl@CleanEnergyEconomy.net
970-704-9200 ext. 105

Martín Bonzi
Transportation Program Manager

mbonzi@cleanenergyeconomy.net
970-704-9200 ext. 100

Mary Harlan
Transportation Program Associate / Community Education and Development Coordinator

mharlan@cleanenergyeconomy.net
970-704-9200 ext. 107

Hiromi Kondo
Operations coordinator

hkondo@cleanenergyeconomy.net
970-704-9200 ext. 110

Dova Castañeda Zilly
Clean Energy Program Associate

dcastanedazilly@cleanenergyeconomy.net
970-704-9200 ext. 113

CONTRACTORS

Mike Ogburn
Buildings and Data Management

mikeogburn@gmail.com
720-891-3463

Jeff Dickinson
Energy Codes

biospace@sopris.net
970-618-3146

Jon Fox-Rubin
Innovation Manager

jon@foxrubin.com
970-948-3595