OUR TEAM

Alice Laird
Executive Director

alice@CleanEnergyEconomy.net
(970) 704-9200 ext 1102

Erica Sparhawk
Deputy Director

erica@CleanEnergyEconomy.net
(970) 704-9200 ext 1104

Maisa Metcalf
Residential Program Manager & Events Coordinator

maisa@CleanEnergyEconomy.net
(970) 704-9200 ext 1101

Brandon Jones
Energy Consultant

brandon@CleanEnergyEconomy.net
(970) 704-9200 ext 1103

Shelley Kaup
Energy Consultant

shelley@CleanEnergyEconomy.net
(970) 704-9200 ext 1105

Matthew Shmigelsky
Energy Consultant & Transportation Director

matt@CleanEnergyEconomy.net
(970) 704-9200 ext 1106

Heather McGregor
Communications Director

heather@CleanEnergyEconomy.net
(970) 618-1570

Marienne Sills
Outreach Intern

marienne@CleanEnergyEconomy.net
(970) 704-9200 ext 1100

Karen Wahrmund
Bookkeeper & Grants Coordinator

karen@CleanEnergyEconomy.net
970-704-9200 ext. 1107