OUR TEAM

Alice Laird
Executive Director

alice@CleanEnergyEconomy.net
(970) 704-9200 ext 1102

Erica Sparhawk
Deputy Director

erica@CleanEnergyEconomy.net
(970) 704-9200 ext 1104

Maisa Metcalf
Residential Program Manager & Events Coordinator

maisa@CleanEnergyEconomy.net
(970) 704-9200 ext 1101

Stefan Johnson
Transportation Program Coordinator

stefan@cleanenergyeconomy.net
(970) 704-9200 ext 1100

Katharine Rushton

Katharine Rushton
Renewable Energy Program Director

krushton@CleanEnergyEconomy.net
(970) 704-9200 ext 1105

Pete Waller

Peter Waller
Energy Management Consultant

petermwaller@comcast.net
(970) 618-4892

Dave Reed
Communications Director

dave@cleanenergyeconomy.net
(970) 704-9200

Karen Wahrmund
Bookkeeper & Grants Coordinator

karen@CleanEnergyEconomy.net
970-704-9200 ext. 1107